Africa: Meeting Africa's Liquidity Needs While Protecting Access to Ma – AuthenticAfrican

Posted on by All Africa

[allAfrica] Addis Ababa -Statement co-signed by the ministers of finance and / or ministers of development of the following countries: Angola, Cameroun, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Mali, Namibia, Niger, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone and Tunisia.