Nigeria: COVID-19 - Govt Okays 5 States, FCT for WHO's Clinical Trials – AuthenticAfrican

Posted on by All Africa

[Vanguard] The Federal Government has enrolled the Federal Capital Territory, FCT as well as Lagos, Ogun, Kano, Kaduna and Sokoto states in the "solidarity trials", an international clinical trial to help find a cure for COVID-19 being spearheaded by the World Health Organization, WHO.